UGG Baratas online. Australia UGGs Outlet España.

Your #1 Source for Nashville Predators News, Updates, and Opinions – A Nashville Predators Blog

Jersey Number Changes and Additions for the 2013-2014 Nashville Predators

Photo Credit: Sarah Fuqua

Aug 23, 2013

Photo Credit: Sarah Fuqua


Via Kevin Wilson, Manager of Hockey Communications for the Nashville Predators, the team has issued and altered a few jersey numbers for the upcoming season:

Based on the above tweet, the additions and changes are as follows:

Taylor Beck will switch to number 41. Players to previously wear number 41 include Richard Lintner, Brent Gilchrist, Simon Gamache, and Jed Ortmeyer.

Patrick Cehlin will switch to number 10. Players to previously wear number 10 include Patric Kjellberg, Clarke Wilm, and Martin Erat.

Kevin Henderson will switch to number 18. Players to previously wear number 18 include Mark Mowers, Adam Hall, Mike Santorelli, Niclas Bergfors, and Brandon Yip.

Eric Nystrom will wear number 24. Players to previously wear number 24 include Scott Walker, Brandon Bochenski, Ben Guite, and Matt Halischuk.

Viktor Stalberg will wear number 25. Players to previously wear number 25 include Sergei Krivokrasov, Denis Arkhipov, and Jerred Smithson.

Matt Hendricks will wear number 26. Players to previously wear number 26 include Phil Crowe, Bubba Berenzweig, Wade Brookbank, and Steve Sullivan.

Matt Cullen will wear number 7. Players to previously wear number 7 include Jeff Nelson, Cliff Ronning, Scottie Upshall, Greg de Vries, and Jonathon Blum.

Finally, Carter Hutton will wear number 30. Players to previously wear number 30 include only Chris Mason.

We’ll be beginning our player previews next week in preparation for Rookie Camp beginning on September 5th. Stay tuned for more news and updates as we have them.